Page 1 of 2

Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 30 Nov 2012, 01:30
by scotth
F!
So, just installed the latest version of BlackInk and the program tells me I have exhausted my licenses...
Huh?!

So what am I supposed to do about this?

It is only installed on one machine - has never been anywhere else.

:alarm:


Edited to add: I have purchased Black Ink...

Re: "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 30 Nov 2012, 09:06
by u2bleank
So, just installed the latest version of BlackInk and the program tells me I have exhausted my licenses...
Huh?!

So what am I supposed to do about this?

It is only installed on one machine - has never been anywhere else.


hi scotth,
sorry for the inconvenience.

I watch the server and I saw 2 installations for your account.
The first requested the 28/09/2012 and the second the 28/10/2012.

:?
Do you have changed something in you computer ( installed a new OS, or a new hardware component like a mother board ) ?
Do you fall back to the trial version each time you install a new version of BlackInk ?

Anyway I have added a license to your account so you can now register BlackInk.
Let me now if you still encounter the problem.

Cheers

Re: "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 30 Nov 2012, 17:28
by scotth
Upgraded my system to Windows 8 then installed the latest Beta. Was that the problem then?

Thanks,
Scott

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 30 Nov 2012, 17:32
by u2bleank
scotth : yes it was the problem.
I hope it works now

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 03 Mar 2016, 15:59
by vinchau
Hi,

Sorry I got the same problem today and I haven't used BlackInk or Activate it in any other devices. Please advice me what I need to do?

Thank you so much in advance!

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 03 Mar 2016, 16:42
by u2bleank
vinchau : Can you retry to activate you Black Ink it should be fixed

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 04 Mar 2016, 02:39
by vinchau
Yes it is now activated :o
Thanks a lot for your help ;)

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 17 Mar 2016, 22:04
by hecer
I have the same issue now, i reinstalled windows a few times, now my both licenses are away, why i can't reset them on your website? I want to install and use it on my pc and my laptop now. But i can't.
Please help me

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 18 Mar 2016, 08:56
by u2bleank
hecer : it should work now. The next time just send us an email about this problem at contact@bleank.com ;)

Re: Fixed... "you have exhausted your licenses"

PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 20:07
by geryon10
I've upgraded to Win10 and have come across the same issue.