Page 1 of 1

"You have exhausted your licenses"...

PostPosted: 02 Dec 2018, 03:22
by georgen
Ok so it seems like I have exhausted the licenses I had.

I had to install BI while setting up a new computer after my old one died. I didn't find a way to deactivate the license on this site for the old computer.

Any help would be appreciated. :)

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

PostPosted: 03 Dec 2018, 08:48
by u2bleank
Hi georgen,

it should have been fixed now, try again and tell me if you have any problem

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

PostPosted: 03 Dec 2018, 16:37
by georgen
:up: Thank you!