"You have exhausted your licenses"...

Discuss features and report problems with BlackInk
meraggio
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Apr 2014, 02:32

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby meraggio » 03 Dec 2019, 16:50

Same problem, updated my computer, reinstalled tried to activate and the exhausted license message pops.

meraggio
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Apr 2014, 02:32

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby meraggio » 03 Dec 2019, 23:14

How can I fix the exhausted licenses problem? Can't find a way to deactivate previous ones. The current one is the only machine I have ever installed Black Ink but in my licenses page it says I have already 2/2 installations active. Any help?

Thanks in advance...

User avatar
u2bleank
 
Posts: 1143
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 10:41

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby u2bleank » 04 Dec 2019, 14:43

meraggio : licenses granted. Tell me if you still encounter any problem

yoogy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Sep 2013, 15:59

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby yoogy » 17 Dec 2019, 12:57

Have the same problem - have updated Windoes 10 and now i get this Message :
"You have exhausted your licenses"...
I have bought Black Ink years ago ....

Cant start the Software as a registered User :-( :-(
Need Help

User avatar
u2bleank
 
Posts: 1143
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 10:41

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby u2bleank » 17 Dec 2019, 15:18

try again it should works now ;)

dmerchen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Dec 2012, 00:04

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby dmerchen » 22 Dec 2019, 02:33

Looks as though I have exhausted my licenses as well. I only have 1 PC that I have BlackInk installed on and just tried the upgrade. Any help is appreciated. :)

Dave

User avatar
u2bleank
 
Posts: 1143
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 10:41

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby u2bleank » 22 Dec 2019, 09:08

dmerchen : it should works for you now ;)

mccappy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Jan 2017, 12:11

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby mccappy » 22 Dec 2019, 14:22

hi,
I have exhausted my licences, again.
I think upgrading windows 10 did this (I am on the beta channel - fast ring updates)
I have already invited to activate - I did not pay any attention prior to this - I assumed that is my fault somehow - I assumed that since I bought the licence I just need to confirm it, yet - no more licences ?

I know that the software is communicating with your servers - I hope there is no problem to check if I am indeed using 1 computer :(.

Could you please help me solve this ?

Thank you

mccappy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Jan 2017, 12:11

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby mccappy » 22 Dec 2019, 14:26

:help: Same problem, updated my computer, reinstalled tried to activate and the exhausted license message pops.
can you help ? :desperate:

User avatar
u2bleank
 
Posts: 1143
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 10:41

Re: "You have exhausted your licenses"...

Postby u2bleank » 22 Dec 2019, 15:35

mccappy : should works now

Previous

Return to Technical support

cron