Huion KAMVAS Pro 13 GT-133 Stops Ink Flow

Discuss features and report problems with BlackInk
shelghost
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Sep 2013, 15:43

Re: Huion KAMVAS Pro 13 GT-133 Stops Ink Flow

Postby shelghost » 01 Oct 2019, 21:23

The problem is still there... years after ! I can't understand how this cannot be fixed in a year...
Everytime you make a change on your brush, you have to switch from eraser to brush. On a regular drawing this is thousand of clics !
Come on Bleank, you can do better ! Your application is the only one with that sort of problem on Huion tablets !
Please do something !

User avatar
u2bleank
 
Posts: 1052
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 10:41

Re: Huion KAMVAS Pro 13 GT-133 Stops Ink Flow

Postby u2bleank » 02 Oct 2019, 14:24

shelghost wrote:The problem is still there... years after ! I can't understand how this cannot be fixed in a year...
Everytime you make a change on your brush, you have to switch from eraser to brush. On a regular drawing this is thousand of clics !
Come on Bleank, you can do better ! Your application is the only one with that sort of problem on Huion tablets !
Please do something !


Do you have tested with the driver I posted earlier ?
The problem is that Huion doesn't set a correct pen ID..

mrjaco
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Oct 2019, 11:18

Re: Huion KAMVAS Pro 13 GT-133 Stops Ink Flow

Postby mrjaco » 24 Oct 2019, 11:20

I had the same problem. Luckily I stumbled upon this thread from the steam forums, which led to me figuring out a work around.
My Huion driver is newer than the one linked above, and the problem still exists. I've narrowed it down to conflicts between the default Black Ink shortcuts. Unless your driver can map different behaviors to hold a button vs press a button, you have to flush (i.e. clear) one of the 2 eraser shortcuts.
Ladiesshop make for all size and models waterproof washing machine cover.

jorgepp
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 31 Oct 2019, 11:18

Re: Huion KAMVAS Pro 13 GT-133 Stops Ink Flow

Postby jorgepp » 31 Oct 2019, 11:22

I also had the same problem and I solved it thanks to this thread.

Previous

Return to Technical support

cron